This post was flagged by the community and is temporarily hidden.
Had to remove some screenshots that were revealing the account username in a public topic.
Please update with screenshots that do not display URL/Username.
You can share URL’s with users via private message.
This topic was automatically closed after 30 days. New replies are no longer allowed.