I have a YouTube Channel. It’s NOT a Brand Account.
If I transfer it to a Brand Account, will Verification Tick remain there? or will be removed?
Please guide if you have previous experience.
im pretty sure verification will stay because the verification is due to the actual channel and channel name
and transferring ownership should be okay