SMM Secrets: A Blueprint to Making Millions with SMM

Given that you’re on SWAPD, you probably have something to do with Social Media Marketing (SMM). I do too.

My primary SMM site generates $1m a year in revenue (80-90% of which is profit). It requires 15-30 mins of my attention a day, and is, for the most part fully automated.

Chances are, you are approaching SMM in a completely different way than I am.

My league is completely different from most SMM entrepreneurs that I’ve met/befriended online. I specialize in building businesses within SMM that are scalable, sustainable, and to a great degree automated. It’s more of a long-term oriented, ‘I can retire on this’ type of business which is not too common in the SMM space.

I’ve been doing this for about 5 years and love everything thing about it. Read my thread here to get a bit of perspective.

The Model

My business model is simple. It’s selling Instagram (or any other social media platform) likes, comments, views, engagement, growth, and similar services.

But, chances are, everything that you think or know about this niche is probably completely wrong.

For that reason, I’ve prepared a free e-book. Download it below.
SMM Millions.pdf (751.3 KB)

The e-book is free for everyone, with no strings attached. The reason I wrote it, is to give everyone an idea of what this mentorship is about and the business model it entails. And for you to go ahead with the mentorship with a better idea of what you’re getting into.

The Mentorship

Here is what my mentorship will include:

BLUE PRINT -

As we begin the ticket, you’ll be provided a blueprint. A highly detailed document covering topics like -

1. Inner workings of an SMM company, what to expect, and how to approach it
  2. Understanding automation, SMM panels (which you probably already know of), types of panels (provider, reseller), service ID of panels that are used by top SMM sites, and how to build relations with these panels for exclusive pricing and services