805K Youtube RAP/MUSIC MONETIZED CHANNEL - PREMIUM

Amount of subscribers: 803K
Country of subscribers (majority): USA
Topic/Niche: RAP / HIP HOP
Promotion methods used? (Organic/Paid/Engagement Networks/Software/Automation): ORGANIC 100%

Hello to you all
i’m selling my HIP HOP channel grown up from 0 to 803K actually , channel is monetized with MCN Network , and actually made 23K USD in 2019 from google , and 24K USD from SUBMITS from young rappers , channel has in total 105K USD recieved all time from Google and over 100K USD + from submits till now , and going on… **

Monthly Earnings of Channel are the one you see 1900 USD with google , arround 1800-2000 USD by submits from young rappers promote ( Paypal ).

Why am i selling this channel ?
i had enough time to collect and save money for serval years now and build new idea on investing on a real bussiness outside online & internet , i decided to invest on other project that i’ve been planing since 5 years .

Why price is 50k?
**Basically you have to work 6 months to earn it back of what you invested just by getting paid by google & if you calculate plus submits for promote you can get much quicker than that 3-4 months , if you dont know what you’re doing and why this channel has this price , then you have no clue for this bussiness. **!

Any other questions that you may have or addition of any pic or screenshot let me know.

Channel has its Original Email address that i have opened it myself , and 2FA activiated and everything is ready for work.

1 Like

@Alpha
please mark my thread as premium !

3 Likes

Link

url please.

sent to you two.

1 Like

If it’s part of MCN monetization what MCN and how much do they take and what’s the contract?

1 Like

Please dm the channel

@xShowtime its 60% for channel 40% for MCN , you can disconect and connect anywhere you want its your right to do anything with that .

1 Like

So you earned around $66,000 total over a 6 year period and you think you’ll sell it for $50,000?