How to make money on Facebook - Creators Bonus Program - upto 1000 USD a day

Hello Swappers,

I’m Fahad Sharif from Pakistan, I’m 24 y/o serial entrepreneur by profession — Social Media Monetization & Digital Marketing are my main expertise.

I’ve been in the business for 12 years – half my age spent acquiring the knowledge about everything related to Building Brands, Marketing, Monetization on every platform - just name it – I was very blessed to realize my passion early enough to dive deeper into it.

Well fortunately, these past few years has been really paying off and I have made some unbelievable payouts on a couple of ventures I have started and shared before on the forum such as Facebook Instream Ads, Facebook Bonus Subscriptions, Facebook Reels Bonus, Facebook Performance Bonus, Facebook Audience Network

Click here to read my post on[Case Study] - How I made a Million Dollars in 4 months from Facebook Performance Bonus Program

Enough intro, let’s get to the point now. In this mentorship program, I will personally guide you all the steps to make upto $300 to $1000 a day from Facebook Performance Bonus Program.

In this program you will learn:

• Introduction facebook bonus programs
  • How to get started /setup payout (for non US members too)
  • How and where to find the viral content?
  • How to grow your facebook page
  • How to get more reach / engagement to make upto 300 to 1k$ a day on bonus
  • How to make the payouts secure to ensure the payments

Besides learning, you will get these benefits aswell:

• Contacts to the Network of 100M Fanpages (to get you promoted)
  • Access on my US Groups with 500k + 300k + 250k + 100k Members (for 30 days)
  • Access on my 4 Million+ Facebook Pages (for 30 days)

Time Period: 10 Days (1-on-1 Mentorship) -in these 10 days, you will be able to make 300 to 1k$ a day + you would have already made 2k to 5k$+ (depends how much u invest)

Capital Required to start making money = $1.5k

Charges = $2000 + Swapd Fee