####### WE DON'T CARE - TAKE 50% OF OUR MONEY #######

In an unprecedented move, we’ve decided to give away 50% of our earnings. Have we gone crazy? Yes.

Hear us out…

What would you say if we offered you one hundred dollars? How about 500 USD? Not enough? How does 5K sound? Good? Yes, there is a slight catch, but it’s an easy task that anyone can handle. We’ve decided to further promote our SWAPD Rewards plan and add an additional bonus to make it enticing for you to start inviting new members onto our platform. So, throughout the month of September, any new member whom you’ve invited will earn you a 50% SWAPD commission from his/her first sale/purchase.

Wait, I am a noob and don’t understand you, SWAPD!

SWAPD Rewards offers a lifetime of 2% earnings from all sales/purchases made by the people you referred. However, with our additional one-time bonus, you will receive a 50% share of our SWAPD fee.

For example:

1. You referred a new member to SWAPD. We will call him @RandyMarsh.
  2. @RandyMarsh is a total noob, but he managed to make a 30 000 USD sale. It’s his first deal on SWAPD.
  3. Since @RandyMarsh is new, the SWAPD fee for his transaction is set at 9%.
  4. That means SWAPD.co earned 2700 USD from @RandyMarsh’s sale.
  5. Thanks to our 50% SWAPD rewards promo, you would instantly be paid out 50%, which is 1350 USD.

This sounds too good to be true!

It’s true! Not only will you get a nice injection of cash, but every transaction your referred user makes after will also earn you 2%, for life. Sharing our links and inviting new members is easier than ever, thanks to our new SWAPD Rewards upgrades.

Promo Rules!

1. Transactions under 250 USD do not apply. If the signed-up member makes a small first-time transaction, you’re out of luck.
  2. This promo will run throughout the entire month of September. If we receive good feedback, we may make this a permanent thing.